Administratorzy

 
  •    Joanna Lorenc-Kosińska e-mail: j.lorenc@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 782 68 21, kom. 600 525 273
  •    Anna Gabriel e-mail: a.gabriel@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 772 23 27, kom. 664 113 567
  •    Daria Podobajew e-mail: d.podobajew@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 782 68 21, kom. 505 085 792
  •    Ewelina Szymankiewicz e-mail: e.szymankiewicz@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 78 26 828, kom. 602 221 538
  •    Ewelina Piórek e-mail: e.piorek@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 78 26 828, kom. 606 375 849
  •    Tomasz Mielewczyk e-mail: t.mielewczyk@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 78 26 825, kom. 730 013 624
  •    Jacek Wolak e-mail: j.wolak@hossabiz.pl, tel. 58 77 22 350, kom. 664 081 72
Ta strona używa ciasteczek (cookies), dzięki którym nasz serwis może działać lepiej. Dowiedz się więcej Rozumiem